The Central Carolina Technical College Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of members from the four county service area of Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, and Sumter counties.


Mr. Robert Edwards, Chairman – Clarendon County

Rev. George P. Windley Jr., Vice Chairman – Sumter County

Mr. Roy Fakoury, Treasurer – Kershaw County

Mr. Bruce Snipes, Secretary – Lee County

Mr. Woody Beasley – Lee County

Ms. Quinetta Buterbaugh – Sumter County

Mr. Cary Coker – Sumter County

Mr. Lefford Fate – Sumter County

Ms. Rachel Gainey – Clarendon County

Mr. Harvey Galloway – Kershaw County

Mr. Sidney T. Isler – Kershaw County

Dr. Trevor Ivey – Sumter County

Mr. John D. Kornegay, III – Kershaw County

Ms. Elease Lloyd – Lee County

Rev. Marion H. Newton – Sumter County

Ms. Meree McAlister – Sumter County

Mr. Dave Self – Sumter County

Mr. Billy Smith – Kershaw County

Ms. Sherry Welle – Clarendon County

Mr. Josh Wilson – Kershaw County


Mr. Jay Schwedler
Sumter County

Ms. Judy Brock
Kershaw County

Ms. Rudy Gibbs
Lee County


Mr. Paul Napper, CCTC Area Commission

Dr. Kevin Pollock, CCTC President

Ms. Misty Hatfield, Vice President for Institutional Advancement