Governance & Leadership

Executive Leadership Team

Terry Booth
Interim President and Vice President for Business Affairs

Lisa Bracken
Vice President for Student Affairs

Frederick Cooper
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Area Commission

In accordance with the Charter of the South Carolina Technical College System, an eleven-member Area Commission, comprised of appointed officials from within the college’s four-county service area, governs Central Carolina Technical College. The current members are as follows:

J. Mac Summers
Chairman, Sumter County

Terry M. Hancock
Vice Chairman, Kershaw County

Bobby R. Anderson
Secretary, Sumter County

Christopher L. Lee
Clarendon County

Andre G. McBride
Sumter County

Paul Napper
Kershaw County

Janice W. Poplin
Sumter County

Ray Reich
Sumter County

Winnie L. Ricketts
Clarendon County

Jennett Towles-Mickens
Sumter County

Lee County