Alumni Council

CCTC has formed an Alumni Council to provide direction and leadership for the College's new Alumni Partnership.

Eleven community leaders have been named to the council after being recommended by College faculty and staff. Alumni Council members represent the four counties served by the College: Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, and Sumter.

Members were named to the council based on their successes in both their college years and their careers. The council also includes two current student members, as well as two College employee members.

Julie P. Atkinson
Assistant Administrator and Clerk, Lee County Council

Terrie Carlton
Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer, Tuomey Healthcare System, Sumter

Kris Elliott
Accuride Corporation, Camden

John Henry
Deputy, Lee County Sheriff's Department, Patrol Division

Andrew Teague
Director of Sanitation, City of Sumter

Hank Todd
Owner/Operator, Sign Tek, Sumter

Current Students:

Photo of Quinten Kelly 
Quinten Kelly
Program of Study: Associate Degree - General Technology

Photo of Dustalyn Lupson
Dustalyn Lupson
Program of Study: Associate of Applied Science - Paralegal Studies 

CCTC Employees:
Judy Lachance
Faculty Member, Early Care and Education

Barbara Wright
Staff Member, Director of Admissions and Records

All CCTC graduates who have earned a diploma, certificate, or degree from the College are invited to join the Alumni Partnership.

Return to Alumni Partnership Main Page

CCTC Alumni Partnership
506 N. Guignard Drive, Sumter, SC 29150

© 2014 Central Carolina Technical College

Date/Time Published:5/25/2015 17:12