Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Inducts 54 New Members

Fifty-four Central Carolina Technical College students were inducted into the Beta Eta Pi Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at the college on Monday, November 19, 2012. Phi Theta Kappa is the international honor society of the two-year college. Its mission is two-fold: to recognize and encourage the academic achievement of two-year college students; and to provide opportunities for individual growth and development through participation in honors, leadership, service and fellowship programming.

Inducted this fall were: Tyrone Atkinson; Douglas Baker; Eric Ball; Kevin Barkley; Michelle Barkley; Sandra Barrows; Breana Brown; Misty Burress; Kayci Capps; Deborah Cassidy; Cory Chappell; Anna Clark; Courtney Dawson; Rachel Edwards; Tyra Eghafona; Joyce Evans; Nikia Evans; Justin Ewing; Angela Ferguson; Tiffany Fraley-Griffin; Eric George; Samantha Gonzalez-Ponce; Laurel Hinson; Pamela Horton; Shannon Jacobs; Heather Johnson; Quinten Kelly; Lexie Lemcke; Michelle Light; Nicole Lumley; Margaret Marshall; Crystal McDonald; Douglas Medley, Jr.; Julie Miller; Rachel Murphy; Jacqueline Nesbit-Walton; Jerrin Norton; Courtney Pack; Antwan Richardson; Bradley Riley; Stephenie Shattuck; Claudia Shirley; Catherine Smith; Anna Somcheen; Brittany Synder; Christina Taylor; Cassandra Thomas; Curtis Thompson; Peggy Tobolic-Colburn; Tammy Tyner; Cassandra Varner Walton; Keyetta Vereen; Kylie Wilkerson; and Melissa Williams.

Go Back

© 2014 Central Carolina Technical College

Date/Time Published:10/9/2014 2:08